Have a clinical exercise physiology-related question?

Send them to CEPA at Expert Answers 

Social Networking with CEPA

Connect with other CEPA members 

Facebook and LinkedIn!

CEPA is proud to partner with the following organizations:


Diamond Level

  


 

Journal of Clinical Exercise Physiology (JCEP)

Check out the September 2016 issue today!

NEW: JCEP is now accepting original research

 


- OCTOBER WEBINAR -

To HIIT or Not to HIIT? The Feasibility of Doing High-Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) in Clinical Populations

Presenter: Sheri R. Colberg, PhD, FACSM

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Time: 3 to 4 pm ET (12 pm to 1 pm PT)

Registration closes October 18 at 5 pm ET (2 pm PT)

REGISTER TODAY


Platinum Level


Gold Level


 


 

 

 
 
Web services provided by i4a